Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Williams

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nur Omar

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people and experience is good I liked thanks"

Clinton Steingraber

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people always willing to help out"

ben otte

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very informative and friendly. 5/5 stars"

matthew head

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"With all the storms in the last few years I have been cursed with a few claims as well as a deer hit and was dreading what is going to happen to my rates but Travis and Dan have done an amazing job of taking care of me as well as not raising my rates. I would recommend them to anybody! Thank you for the great service."

Rebecca Peterson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very educated and helpful staff. I feel like I am truly valued."
Profile photo of Carey Johnson

Carey Johnson

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis went the extra mile for us and brought his own equipment to our home to help us a remove a downed branch that had landed on our fence and RV. He helped relieve the stress of the situation. Excellent service and very thankful for his help."

Amanda Johnson

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis is a down to earth consultant with honesty and integrity who will not only inform you about insurance but make you laugh while your there."

Jason M. Miller

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have over 12 policies with Travis and State Farm, and the level of service and quality of insurance is 2nd to none! Like a good neighbor, Travis Williams is there!"
Profile photo of Aaron Athmann

Aaron Athmann

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of agents and admin staff. Got me all squared aware with protecting the family. Travis and Dan are top tier professionals. Got a great referral to refinance my house while I was there. Saving TONS!"

Duy Pham

March 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"Dont get insurance for your business with them"

John Meyer

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to buy insurance. The insurance agent and workers are very helpful."

Sunil Chetty

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The team helped to process my roof claim and was very prompt in getting back to me. When I was unable to wait on hold, they got the information I needed and sent it to me by text and email. Brad was a great help in all of it!"

Tim Osmondson

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"great team that will serve you right!"

Bridget Vanderweyst

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was given Brad's number by my sister when I told her I was having problems with my current insurance. We need insurance on 8 different things and only 1 of them liability insurance. Not only did Brad save us almost 2 grand a year for better coverage than we had, but he personally dealt with our previous insurances to get our refund for what were have already paid for. He was very flexible when we did meet and was willing to do it last minute style which is how so many of our schedules are needing these days. Also, almost all our communication is thru text or email so I could take a picture and send documents I needed to. Also, i could respond as I was available on breaks at work. I met Travis when we were signing up and he was very knowledgeable and friendly too. I highly recommend working with these guys!"

KuroDear

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always answer my call right away! Thanks Shannon and especially B-rad for great service!! Totally recommend this office."

Brent Feddema

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there to help and answer any questions that I might have, and when you need them for a claim they are super helpful and responsive. I highly recommend!!"

Cormay Caine

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! I was searching for a lower homeowners policy and contacted Brad. He was so awesome that I changed over my auto insurance too! Great customer service! I’ll recommend them a million times!!!"

Kevin Mccall

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Top notch agency!"

Cali Adan

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good"

Cody Kurowski

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and amazing price and coverage"

Melissa Lunde

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Shannon is wonderful! Great attention to detail and customer service."

Kyle Gay

April 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"What a great agency!! I haven't met another insurance agency that cares for the customers as much as Travis Williams - State Farm. Shannon Olson takes such good care of there customers when they have a claim. Shannon takes the time to understand their questions/concerns during the claims process and makes sure they get addressed. Highly recommend this agency!! A+++"

David Vee

July 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"My clients all love the service they get here. Constantly recommend, constantly impressed"