Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana

Diana

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Diana
"Do not provide them with more information than you need to - they use it to raise premiums only not give you a lower rate. They don’t offer clear explanations for premium raises, and don’t cooperate, just offer unclear unprofessional excuses despite local and federal lawsuits that got them to lose money in the first place. Every staff member I’ve worked with lacks transparency, and they move who owns your account around without notifying you."
Profile photo of Nur Omar

Nur Omar

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nur Omar
"Friendly people and experience is good I liked thanks"
Profile photo of Dylan Jaeger

Dylan Jaeger

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Jaeger
"Travis and the team are amazing. Always going above and beyond in many ways to make your insurance problems an issue of the past!"
Profile photo of Brenda Roettger

Brenda Roettger

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Roettger
"Travis is amazing to work with and looks out for his clients!"
Profile photo of Clinton Steingraber

Clinton Steingraber

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Steingraber
"Good people always willing to help out"
Profile photo of ben otte

ben otte

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ben otte
"Great customer service. Very informative and friendly. 5/5 stars"
Profile photo of matthew head

matthew head

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by matthew head
"With all the storms in the last few years I have been cursed with a few claims as well as a deer hit and was dreading what is going to happen to my rates but Travis and Dan have done an amazing job of taking care of me as well as not raising my rates. I would recommend them to anybody! Thank you for the great service."
Profile photo of Rebecca Peterson

Rebecca Peterson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Peterson
"Very educated and helpful staff. I feel like I am truly valued."
Profile photo of Carey Johnson

Carey Johnson

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Johnson
"Travis went the extra mile for us and brought his own equipment to our home to help us a remove a downed branch that had landed on our fence and RV. He helped relieve the stress of the situation. Excellent service and very thankful for his help."
Profile photo of Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Johnson
"Travis is a down to earth consultant with honesty and integrity who will not only inform you about insurance but make you laugh while your there."
Profile photo of Jason M. Miller

Jason M. Miller

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason M. Miller
"We have over 12 policies with Travis and State Farm, and the level of service and quality of insurance is 2nd to none! Like a good neighbor, Travis Williams is there!"
Profile photo of Aaron Athmann

Aaron Athmann

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Athmann
"Great group of agents and admin staff. Got me all squared aware with protecting the family. Travis and Dan are top tier professionals. Got a great referral to refinance my house while I was there. Saving TONS!"
Profile photo of Duy Pham

Duy Pham

March 23, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Duy Pham
"Dont get insurance for your business with them"
Profile photo of John Meyer

John Meyer

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Meyer
"Great place to buy insurance. The insurance agent and workers are very helpful."
Profile photo of Sunil Chetty

Sunil Chetty

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sunil Chetty
"The team helped to process my roof claim and was very prompt in getting back to me. When I was unable to wait on hold, they got the information I needed and sent it to me by text and email. Brad was a great help in all of it!"
Profile photo of Tim Osmondson

Tim Osmondson

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Osmondson
"great team that will serve you right!"
Profile photo of Bridget Vanderweyst

Bridget Vanderweyst

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Vanderweyst
"I was given Brad's number by my sister when I told her I was having problems with my current insurance. We need insurance on 8 different things and only 1 of them liability insurance. Not only did Brad save us almost 2 grand a year for better coverage than we had, but he personally dealt with our previous insurances to get our refund for what were have already paid for. He was very flexible when we did meet and was willing to do it last minute style which is how so many of our schedules are needing these days. Also, almost all our communication is thru text or email so I could take a picture and send documents I needed to. Also, i could respond as I was available on breaks at work. I met Travis when we were signing up and he was very knowledgeable and friendly too. I highly recommend working with these guys!"
Profile photo of KuroDear

KuroDear

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by KuroDear
"Always answer my call right away! Thanks Shannon and especially B-rad for great service!! Totally recommend this office."
Profile photo of Brent Feddema

Brent Feddema

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Feddema
"Always there to help and answer any questions that I might have, and when you need them for a claim they are super helpful and responsive. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cormay Caine

Cormay Caine

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cormay Caine
"These guys are great! I was searching for a lower homeowners policy and contacted Brad. He was so awesome that I changed over my auto insurance too! Great customer service! I’ll recommend them a million times!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Mccall

Kevin Mccall

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mccall
"Top notch agency!"
Profile photo of Cali Adan

Cali Adan

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cali Adan
"Good"
Profile photo of Cody Kurowski

Cody Kurowski

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Kurowski
"Amazing customer service and amazing price and coverage"
Profile photo of Melissa Lunde

Melissa Lunde

January 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Lunde
"Shannon is wonderful! Great attention to detail and customer service."
Profile photo of Kyle Gay

Kyle Gay

April 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Gay
"What a great agency!! I haven't met another insurance agency that cares for the customers as much as Travis Williams - State Farm. Shannon Olson takes such good care of there customers when they have a claim. Shannon takes the time to understand their questions/concerns during the claims process and makes sure they get addressed. Highly recommend this agency!! A+++"